Sector - job_listing_category

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
27 Customer service and sales support customer-service-and-sales-support
10 Administration, PA and secretarial administration-pa-and-secretarial
91 Sales and account management sales-and-account-management
40 Finance and accountancy finance-and-accountancy
102 Translation and interpreting translation-and-interpreting
78 Marketing marketing
52 Human Resources and Recruitment human-resources-and-recruitment
77 Market Research and consultancy market-research-and-consultancy
181 Pharmaceutical, Medical and Scientific pharmaceutical-medical-and-scientific
57 IT helpdesk/technical support it-helpdesktechnical-support
18 Banking banking
88 Purchasing and supply chain purchasing-and-supply-chain
87 PR and Communications pr-and-communications
46 Graduate graduate
84 PA and Secretarial pa-and-secretarial
185 Business Consultancy business-consultancy
169 print-and-communications print-and-communications
63 Legal legal

Location / Region - job_listing_region

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
140 The Netherlands - Amsterdam amsterdam
67 London london
68 London - Central london-central
184 The Netherlands the-netherlands
143 Germany germany
50 Hertfordshire hertfordshire
183 The Netherlands – Schiphol Area the-netherlands-schiphol-area
196 Remote remote
172 London - South West london-south-west
174 Gibraltar gibraltar
79 Middlesex middlesex
146 Portugal portugal
80 Midlands midlands
70 London - North london-north
69 London - East london-east
72 London - West london-west
147 Italy italy
189 Belgium belgium
180 The Netherlands - Utrecht the-netherlands-utrecht
192 Luxembourg luxembourg
173 London - North West london-north-west
148 Rest of Europe europe
108 Work from home work-from-home
171 London - South East london-south-east
144 France france
179 The Netherlands - Tilburg the-netherlands-tilburg
194 United Kingdom + Remote united-kingdom-remote
33 England – North West england-north-west
48 Hampshire hampshire
21 Berkshire berkshire
35 England – South West england-south-west
98 Surrey surrey
32 England – North East england-north-east
31 East Sussex east-sussex
182 The Netherlands - Hilversum the-netherlands-hilversum
24 Cambridgeshire cambridgeshire
22 Buckinghamshire buckinghamshire
190 The Netherlands - Eindhoven the-netherlands-eindhoven
142 The Netherlands - The Hague the-hague
193 The Netherlands – Enschede the-netherlands-enschede
195 United Kingdom united-kingdom
19 Bedfordshire bedfordshire
197 Luxemburg luxemburg
207 Europe europe-2
107 West Sussex west-sussex
178 The Netherlands - Leiden the-netherlands-leiden
177 Malta malta
106 Wales wales
141 The Netherlands - Rotterdam rotterdam
92 Scotland scotland
83 Oxfordshire oxfordshire
145 Spain spain
71 London - South london-south
14 Any any
60 Kent kent
170 London - North East london-north-east
37 Essex essex
34 England – South East england-south-east
175 Greece greece
176 Cyprus cyprus
208 Ireland ireland

Job Type - job_listing_type

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
111 Permanent permanent
112 Temporary temporary
113 Contract/Interim contractinterim
114 Part Time part-time

Language - job_language

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
36 English english
45 German german
43 French french
30 Dutch dutch
29 Danish danish
58 Italian italian
97 Spanish spanish
99 Swedish swedish
76 Mandarin mandarin
41 Finnish finnish
86 Portuguese portuguese
82 Norwegian norwegian
85 Polish polish
28 Czech czech
89 Romanian romanian
95 Slovenian slovenian
55 Icelandic icelandic
94 Slovak slovak
23 Bulgarian bulgarian
62 Latvian latvian
66 Lithuanian lithuanian
53 Hungarian hungarian
26 Croatian croatian
75 Maltese maltese
47 Greek greek
38 Estonian estonian
49 Hebrew hebrew
59 Japanese japanese
25 Cantonese cantonese
51 Hindi hindi
103 Turkish turkish
42 Flemish flemish
105 Vietnamese vietnamese
101 Thai thai
93 Serbian serbian
13 Amharic amharic
12 Algerian algerian
96 Somali somali
149 Afrikaans afrikaans
104 Ukrainian ukrainian
100 Taiwanese taiwanese
90 Russian russian
15 Arabic arabic
54 Ibo ibo
56 Indonesian indonesian
44 Georgian georgian
61 Korean korean
11 Albanian albanian
65 Lingala lingala
73 Luxembourgish luxembourgish
74 Malay malay
81 Moldovan moldovan
20 Bengali bengali
17 Azerbaijani azerbaijani
16 Armenian armenian
191 Farsi farsi

Salary - job_salary

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
4 25000 to 30000 per annum 25000-30000-per-annum
5 30000 to 35000 per annum 30000-35000-per-annum
7 40000 to 50000 per annum 40000-50000-per-annum
3 20000 to 25000 per annum 20000-25000-per-annum
6 35000 to 40000 per annum 35000-40000-per-annum
8 50000 to 60000 per annum 50000-60000-per-annum
9 60000 + 60000
64 Less than 20000 per annum 1less-than-20000-per-annum