Sector - job_listing_category

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
27 Customer service and sales support customer-service-and-sales-support
91 Sales and account management sales-and-account-management
10 Administration, PA and secretarial administration-pa-and-secretarial
78 Marketing marketing
40 Finance and accountancy finance-and-accountancy
77 Market Research and consultancy market-research-and-consultancy
181 Pharmaceutical, Medical and Scientific pharmaceutical-medical-and-scientific
87 PR and Communications pr-and-communications
52 Human Resources and Recruitment human-resources-and-recruitment
57 IT helpdesk/technical support it-helpdesktechnical-support
63 Legal legal
102 Translation and interpreting translation-and-interpreting
88 Purchasing and supply chain purchasing-and-supply-chain
185 Business Consultancy business-consultancy
18 Banking banking
169 print-and-communications print-and-communications
84 PA and Secretarial pa-and-secretarial
46 Graduate graduate

Location / Region - job_listing_region

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
140 The Netherlands - Amsterdam amsterdam
67 London london
68 London - Central london-central
184 The Netherlands the-netherlands
50 Hertfordshire hertfordshire
174 Gibraltar gibraltar
183 The Netherlands – Schiphol Area the-netherlands-schiphol-area
143 Germany germany
195 United Kingdom united-kingdom
98 Surrey surrey
196 Remote remote
189 Belgium belgium
146 Portugal portugal
172 London - South West london-south-west
60 Kent kent
22 Buckinghamshire buckinghamshire
194 United Kingdom + Remote united-kingdom-remote
177 Malta malta
180 The Netherlands - Utrecht the-netherlands-utrecht
173 London - North West london-north-west
147 Italy italy
144 France france
33 England – North West england-north-west
70 London - North london-north
14 Any any
69 London - East london-east
92 Scotland scotland
34 England – South East england-south-east
182 The Netherlands - Hilversum the-netherlands-hilversum
35 England – South West england-south-west
179 The Netherlands - Tilburg the-netherlands-tilburg
178 The Netherlands - Leiden the-netherlands-leiden
32 England – North East england-north-east
31 East Sussex east-sussex
190 The Netherlands - Eindhoven the-netherlands-eindhoven
208 Ireland ireland
207 Europe europe-2
197 Luxemburg luxemburg
19 Bedfordshire bedfordshire
21 Berkshire berkshire
24 Cambridgeshire cambridgeshire
193 The Netherlands – Enschede the-netherlands-enschede
192 Luxembourg luxembourg
37 Essex essex
176 Cyprus cyprus
83 Oxfordshire oxfordshire
106 Wales wales
107 West Sussex west-sussex
108 Work from home work-from-home
80 Midlands midlands
141 The Netherlands - Rotterdam rotterdam
142 The Netherlands - The Hague the-hague
79 Middlesex middlesex
72 London - West london-west
145 Spain spain
71 London - South london-south
148 Rest of Europe europe
170 London - North East london-north-east
171 London - South East london-south-east
48 Hampshire hampshire
175 Greece greece
209 London, Hybrid london-hybrid

Job Type - job_listing_type

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
111 Permanent permanent
112 Temporary temporary
113 Contract/Interim contractinterim
114 Part Time part-time

Language - job_language

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
36 English english
45 German german
43 French french
30 Dutch dutch
97 Spanish spanish
58 Italian italian
76 Mandarin mandarin
99 Swedish swedish
29 Danish danish
41 Finnish finnish
86 Portuguese portuguese
101 Thai thai
103 Turkish turkish
85 Polish polish
89 Romanian romanian
55 Icelandic icelandic
62 Latvian latvian
66 Lithuanian lithuanian
105 Vietnamese vietnamese
82 Norwegian norwegian
94 Slovak slovak
95 Slovenian slovenian
53 Hungarian hungarian
28 Czech czech
26 Croatian croatian
23 Bulgarian bulgarian
38 Estonian estonian
47 Greek greek
75 Maltese maltese
56 Indonesian indonesian
42 Flemish flemish
59 Japanese japanese
16 Armenian armenian
17 Azerbaijani azerbaijani
96 Somali somali
51 Hindi hindi
15 Arabic arabic
100 Taiwanese taiwanese
13 Amharic amharic
12 Algerian algerian
104 Ukrainian ukrainian
149 Afrikaans afrikaans
93 Serbian serbian
90 Russian russian
54 Ibo ibo
44 Georgian georgian
61 Korean korean
65 Lingala lingala
11 Albanian albanian
73 Luxembourgish luxembourgish
74 Malay malay
49 Hebrew hebrew
81 Moldovan moldovan
25 Cantonese cantonese
20 Bengali bengali
191 Farsi farsi

Salary - job_salary

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
4 25000 to 30000 per annum 25000-30000-per-annum
5 30000 to 35000 per annum 30000-35000-per-annum
6 35000 to 40000 per annum 35000-40000-per-annum
7 40000 to 50000 per annum 40000-50000-per-annum
3 20000 to 25000 per annum 20000-25000-per-annum
8 50000 to 60000 per annum 50000-60000-per-annum
9 60000 + 60000
64 Less than 20000 per annum 1less-than-20000-per-annum