Sector - job_listing_category

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
91 Sales and account management sales-and-account-management
40 Finance and accountancy finance-and-accountancy
27 Customer service and sales support customer-service-and-sales-support
10 Administration, PA and secretarial administration-pa-and-secretarial
78 Marketing marketing
57 IT helpdesk/technical support it-helpdesktechnical-support
52 Human Resources and Recruitment human-resources-and-recruitment
46 Graduate graduate
18 Banking banking
181 Pharmaceutical, Medical and Scientific pharmaceutical-medical-and-scientific
87 PR and Communications pr-and-communications
77 Market Research and consultancy market-research-and-consultancy
88 Purchasing and supply chain purchasing-and-supply-chain
102 Translation and interpreting translation-and-interpreting
63 Legal legal
185 Business Consultancy business-consultancy
84 PA and Secretarial pa-and-secretarial
169 print-and-communications print-and-communications

Location / Region - job_listing_region

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
184 The Netherlands the-netherlands
67 London london
68 London - Central london-central
140 The Netherlands - Amsterdam amsterdam
207 Europe europe-2
209 London, Hybrid london-hybrid
50 Hertfordshire hertfordshire
189 Belgium belgium
143 Germany germany
146 Portugal portugal
24 Cambridgeshire cambridgeshire
208 Ireland ireland
172 London - South West london-south-west
194 United Kingdom + Remote united-kingdom-remote
144 France france
145 Spain spain
92 Scotland scotland
147 Italy italy
72 London - West london-west
71 London - South london-south
33 England – North West england-north-west
192 Luxembourg luxembourg
22 Buckinghamshire buckinghamshire
176 Cyprus cyprus
177 Malta malta
179 The Netherlands - Tilburg the-netherlands-tilburg
175 Greece greece
178 The Netherlands - Leiden the-netherlands-leiden
174 Gibraltar gibraltar
180 The Netherlands - Utrecht the-netherlands-utrecht
182 The Netherlands - Hilversum the-netherlands-hilversum
222 Poland poland
221 Greece greece-2
197 Luxemburg luxemburg
196 Remote remote
195 United Kingdom united-kingdom
193 The Netherlands – Enschede the-netherlands-enschede
220 Australia australia
190 The Netherlands - Eindhoven the-netherlands-eindhoven
183 The Netherlands – Schiphol Area the-netherlands-schiphol-area
223 Manchester manchester
173 London - North West london-north-west
69 London - East london-east
60 Kent kent
48 Hampshire hampshire
37 Essex essex
35 England – South West england-south-west
34 England – South East england-south-east
32 England – North East england-north-east
31 East Sussex east-sussex
21 Berkshire berkshire
19 Bedfordshire bedfordshire
70 London - North london-north
79 Middlesex middlesex
80 Midlands midlands
171 London - South East london-south-east
170 London - North East london-north-east
148 Rest of Europe europe
106 Wales wales
142 The Netherlands - The Hague the-hague
141 The Netherlands - Rotterdam rotterdam
108 Work from home work-from-home
107 West Sussex west-sussex
98 Surrey surrey
83 Oxfordshire oxfordshire
14 Any any

Job Type - job_listing_type

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
111 Permanent permanent
113 Contract/Interim contractinterim
112 Temporary temporary
114 Part Time part-time

Language - job_language

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
36 English english
45 German german
30 Dutch dutch
43 French french
97 Spanish spanish
58 Italian italian
76 Mandarin mandarin
99 Swedish swedish
29 Danish danish
41 Finnish finnish
82 Norwegian norwegian
86 Portuguese portuguese
28 Czech czech
85 Polish polish
25 Cantonese cantonese
66 Lithuanian lithuanian
95 Slovenian slovenian
94 Slovak slovak
59 Japanese japanese
61 Korean korean
62 Latvian latvian
89 Romanian romanian
55 Icelandic icelandic
53 Hungarian hungarian
38 Estonian estonian
26 Croatian croatian
23 Bulgarian bulgarian
42 Flemish flemish
47 Greek greek
75 Maltese maltese
51 Hindi hindi
13 Amharic amharic
96 Somali somali
15 Arabic arabic
12 Algerian algerian
54 Ibo ibo
100 Taiwanese taiwanese
101 Thai thai
103 Turkish turkish
104 Ukrainian ukrainian
105 Vietnamese vietnamese
149 Afrikaans afrikaans
93 Serbian serbian
90 Russian russian
56 Indonesian indonesian
44 Georgian georgian
65 Lingala lingala
11 Albanian albanian
73 Luxembourgish luxembourgish
74 Malay malay
49 Hebrew hebrew
81 Moldovan moldovan
20 Bengali bengali
17 Azerbaijani azerbaijani
16 Armenian armenian
191 Farsi farsi

Salary - job_salary

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
6 35000 to 40000 per annum 35000-40000-per-annum
5 30000 to 35000 per annum 30000-35000-per-annum
9 60000 + 60000
7 40000 to 50000 per annum 40000-50000-per-annum
8 50000 to 60000 per annum 50000-60000-per-annum
4 25000 to 30000 per annum 25000-30000-per-annum
64 Less than 20000 per annum 1less-than-20000-per-annum
3 20000 to 25000 per annum 20000-25000-per-annum